Dealer Details

Find your favourite magic dealer's details

ADRIAN HARRIS
01738628985
adrian.harris@blueyonder.co.uk

ALAKAZAM MAGIC
Peter Nardi
sales@alakazam.co.uk

ALAN DUNCAN
missvivienne1@googlemail.com

ALBION MAGIC
Alec Powell
alec@alecpowell.co.uk
www.albionmagiccompany.co.uk

ALAN WONG
Awong Magic
awongmagic@gmail.com
www.awongmagic.com

ARTECO PRODUCTION
artecogilles@aol.com
www.artecoproduction.com

ASTOR MAGIC
astormagic@gmail.com
www.astormagic.com

BARGAIN MAGIC BOOKS
Ed Meredith
edmeredith@talktalk.net

BALLOON ART WHOLESALE
Graham Lee
graham@balloonchat.co.uk
www.balloonartwholesale.co.uk

BIG BLIND MEDIA
Owen Packard
owen@bigblindmedia.com
www.bigblindmedia.com

BLOOD BROTHERS MAGIC
Andy Winters
magicworkshop@hotmail.
co.uk

BOND LEE

B-MAGIC / KOONTZ
Eran Blizovsky
eran@magic4business.co.il

BOB LITTLE MAGIC

BREVIS MAGIC
Igor De Kort
info@circusbrevis.nl

CARD SHARK
Christian Schenk
info@card-shark.de
www.card-shark.de

CARAMBA MAGIC
Oscar Rodrigo Garcia
info@carambamagic.com
www.carambamagic.com

CARD COLLECTION
Jamie Leewarden
clive@cards4magic.co.uk
www.cards4magic.co.uk

CELEBRO MAGICO
Jorge Linett
yorgelinett@gmail.com

CLOWN and ENTERTAINER Costumes UK
Jonathon Arthurs
joeytheclownuk@outlook.com

COBRA MAGIC
Sagiv & Yaniv Levy
cobramagicint@gmail.com
www.cobramagic.com

CUPS AND BALLS B.V.
Auke Van Dokkum
auke@vandokkum.nl

DABA PRODUCTS
Mark Weidhaas
magodaba.products@gmail.com

DARIUS
darius@ntlworld.com

DIDIER BOULANGER
edouarboulanger@hotmail.com

DOMENICO DANTE
domenicodantefism@gmail.com

DISCOUNT MAGIC
Neil Plummer
neil@discountmagic.co.uk
www.discountmagic.co.uk

DOC EASON

DRAGON 007 LTD
Yunlong Zhang
yunlong0409@hotmail.com

DTRIX
Wayne Dobson

EDEN PHOTOGRAPHY
info@eden-photography.co.uk
www.eden-photography.co.uk

ESTOOGE
Gidy Weisglass
sales @estooge.com
www.estooge.com

ETIENNE PRADIER

EQUITY
Louise Granger
igrainger@equity.org.uk
www.equity.org.uk

FAT BROTHERS

FIVE OF HEARTS MAGIC
Colin & Sharron Rose
colinrosemimc@aol.com
www.fiveofheartsmagic.co.uk

FUTURE MAGIC GMBH
Karl-Heinz Tanczer
info@future-magic.de
www.future-magic.de

FULL 52 PRODUCTIONS
Dave Forrest
dave@full52.com
www.full52.com

GAY LUNGBERG

GEE MAGIC
Concalo Gill
Rua Joao Baptista Lavanha
info@goncalogil.com

GIGGIO
Martyn Rowland
martyn@giggio.co.uk

GINN MAGIC
DAVID GINN
ginnmagic@comcast.net
www.ginnmagic.com

GOHIEC
neufa-occasions-magiques@hotmail.fr

JOHN GUASTAFERRO

GUY BARRETT ILLUSION DESIGN
guybarrettillusiondesign.com

HANS ROSSKEY
hanzrosskeymagic@chello.nl

HARRY ROBSON MAGIC
harry.robson1@btinternet.com
www.harryrobsonmagic.co.uk

HENRY EVANS MAGIC
Henry Evans
info@henryevansmagic.com
www.henryevansmagic.com

HEIDIS COSTUMES
Heidi Tibbles
heidiscostumes@gmail.com

HIENZ MINTON MAGIC
Hienz Minton
info@hienzmintonmagic.com

HIMITSU MAGIC
Chan Ming Wei
himitsumagic@hotmail.com.tw
www.himitsumagic.com

HOCUS POCUS
David Charles
dave@hocuspocusmagic.com
www.hocuspocusmagic.com

HOUSE OF MAGIC
Mark Buma Burger
buma@sprintmail.com
www.houseofmagic.com

ILLUSIONCRAFT
Adam Topham
adam@illusioncraft.co.uk
www.illusioncraft.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL MAGIC.CO
Martin MacMillan
martin@internationalmagic.com

JAC UNDER MAGIC SHOP
Adrian Ibanez
info@undermagic.com

J.B. MAGIC
Mark Mason
jbmarkmason@aol.com
www.jbtv.co.uk

J.L.MAGIC
Ju Young Lee
dtcry2012@hotmail.com

JOHN CAREY
johncareymagic@gmail.com

JOAO MIRANDA MAGIC
orders@joaomiranda.com

JM AUTHENTICS
Jordan Murphy
contact@jmauthentics.com
www.jmauthentics.com

JOHN KIMMONS
johnkimmons@me.com

JOKER MAGIC
Gyula Cziliobsitos
mail@jokermagic.com
www.jokermagic.com

JON ALLEN
jonallen@close-upmagician.com
Twitter: @jonallenmagic
www.onlinemagicshop.co.uk

JORDAN O’GRADY
jordanogrady@aol.co.uk

JOHNNY WONG COIN MAGIC
Johnny.coin8@msa.hinet.net

JUPITER MAGIC
Molnar Gergely
jupitermagical@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/jupitermagical

KAYMAR MAGIC
Liam Montier
liam@kaymarmagic.com
www.kaymarmagic.com

KEITH BENNETT
mail@kbmagic.com

KREIS CORPORATION
Kengo Nakashima
kreis@tvt.ne.jp

KOZMO MAGIC
kozmomagic@me.com

KOSTYA KIMLAT
kosta@seemagiclive.com

KOVARI MAGIC
George Kovari
kovari@btinternet.com

LABCO MAGIC
Soren Harbo
sorenharbo@gmail.com

LIFFRAUD PRATS D.L.
Xavier Tapias
magic@xaviertapias.com

LOSANDER INC.
Dirk Losander
www.losander@me.com

LUCAS KRAFTS
Roy Ka
lucascrafts@nape.com

LUIS OTERO

MAGIC ALVIN
Alvin Ling
www.magicalvin.com
magicalvinling@yahoo.com
alninling2006@yahoo.com

MAGICDATA-SYSTEMIC PRODUCTIONS 
Fabrice Delaure/Greg Thoby
info@magicdata.com

MAGIC ATTIC
Darren Holden
shop@magicattic.co.uk
www.themagicattic.co.uk

MAGIC BOX
Graeme Shaw
info@magicbox.uk.com

MAGIC FROM ARGENTINA
Fred Karis
fredkaris@gmail.com
www.fredkaris.com

MAGICSEEN
Phil Shaw
philshaw@magicseen.co.uk

MAGIC SMITH
Chris Smith
chris@magicsmith.com
www.magicsmith.com

MAGICTRIX HOUSE OF MAGIC
Ian Davis
ian@sideshows.co.uk

MAGIC WORLD .CO.UK
James Anthony
anthony@magicworld.co.uk
www.magicworld.co.uk

MAGIC OO7
Jack Yang
magic007@188.com
www.magic007.com

MAGIC CIRCLE

MAGIC CAVERN
Chris Stickland
sales@emagictricks.co.uk

MASTER-MIRACLES
Juergen Kretschmer
info@master-miracles.com
www.master-miracles.com

808 MAGIC STORE
Liao Hung Chun
www.808magic.com.tw

MAGIC SQUARE COMPANY
Pua Lai Ching Alex
alex@magicsq.com

MADE TO MEASURE MAGIC
David Baxter Bramble
info@m2mm.co.uk
www.m2mm.co.uk

MARTIN BRAESSAS
martin_braessas@hotmail.
com

MARIO LOPEZ

MASTER OF MYSTERY
Adrian Sulivan
adriansullivan@talktalk.net

MATTHEW WRIGHT
matthewwrightmagic@hotmail.com

MERLINS OF WAKEFIELD
Phil Peters & Mark Lee
merlins@btconnect.com
www.merlinswakefield.co.uk

MEL’S MAGIC CO
Mel Harvey
mel@melharvey.co
www.melharvey.com

MATHIEU BICH
mb@mathieubich.com

METAL WRITING
Andreas Sebring
info@metalwriting.com

MIKE BENT
mikebentcomedy@mac.com

MISCELLANEOUS MIRACLES
Phillip Smith
info@sushidesign.net
www.miscellaneousmiracles.co.uk

MIGUEL ANGEL
migangpizmar@yahoo.es

NICHOLAS EINHORNE
info@einhorn.co.uk

NEAR MIRACLES MAGIC
Miles Jackson
sales@festivaloffun.com
www.nearmiracles.com

OTHER BROTHERS

PAUL ZENON

PATRICK PAGE MAGIC
sales@patrickpagemagic.co.uk
www.patrickpagemagic.co.uk

PAUL GORDON MAGIC
pgmagic@btinternet.com
www.paulgordon.net

PAUL RICHARDS MAGIC
contact@paulrichards.com
www.paulrichards.com

PELICAN STAGEWEAR
mansworldukltd@yahoo.co.uk
www.pelicanstagewear.org

PETER DIAMOND & CO
Peter Diamond
brianberry@tiscalia.co.uk

PLAYTIME BALLOONS
Stuart McDowell Director
playtimeballoons@gmail.com
www.playtimeballoons.com

PROFESSIONAL MAGIC
Matthew Garrett
info@professionalmagic.com

PROFESSIONAL MAGIC
Frederico Ruffoni
paypal@proffessionallmagic.it

PROMYSTIC
Craig Filicetti
craig@promystic.com

PRO-SHOW MAGIC
g.james@bluyonder .co.uk

PROP DOG LTD
Dave Bonsall
info@propdog.co.uk
www.propdog.co.uk

PUPPET HUT
Jamie Clark
thepuppethut@gmail.com
www.thepuppethut.com

RAZAMATAZZ MAGIC
Mike Gittens
info@razmatazzmagic.com
www.razamatazzmagic.com

R.S.V.P. MAGIC
Russ Stevens
info@rsvpmagic.com
www.rsvpmagic.com

SATURN MAGIC
Mark Traversoni
sales@saturnmagic.co.uk
www.saturnmagic.co.uk

SCHOOL OF BUSKIN
Mario Morris
veronicashow@hotmail.co.uk

SELECT MAGIC
Jos Denys
select.magic@skynet.be
www.selectmagic.be

SEO MAGIC
Daisuke Seo
seo@seomagic-usa.com
www.seomagic-usa.com

SHOWMAN
Moriyama Shohei
info@showman.co.jp

SPELLBOUND
Dave Hooper
themagic1@hotmail.co.uk

SOS & VICTORIA

SPIDER
Claus Fleischauser
info@spider-berlin.com
www.spider-evoflex.com

STRIXMAGIC
Silverii Marco
info@strixmagic.it
www.strixmagic.it

THE GREEN T
Laurence Turner
contact@thegreent.co.uk
www.thegreent.co.uk

TREVOR DUFFY MAGIC PRODUCTS
Trevor Duffy
duffys@iafrica.com

TAYLOR IMAGINEERING
Chistopher Taylor
info@taylorimagineering.com

D’TRIK-WAYNE DOBSON
dtrik@waynedobson.co.uk
www.waynedobson.co.uk

TWISTER MAGIC
George Iglesias
sales@twistermagic.com
www.twistermagic.com

VALERY’S MAGIC TRICKS
Valerio Mainardi
info@strixmagic.it

VAROL
Hakan Varol
hakanvarol@aol.com

VANISHING INC.MAGIC
Andi Gladwin
magic@vanishingincmagic.com
www.vanishingincmagic.com

VLADYSLAV KRYVONOGOV
magicvlad@yahoo.com

WARPED MAGIC
Darren Robinson
enquiry@warpedmagic.co.uk
www.warpedmagic.co.uk

WATSON BRIAN
CUPS AND BALLS MAGIC
www.cuosandballsmagic.com

WORKSHOP THIRTEEN
Danny Hunt

WOOD WIZARD
Andy Hughes
www.thewoodwizard.co.uk

WORLD MAGIC SHOP
Jonathon Farr
sales@worldmagicshop.com

WORLD OF MAGIC
roykueppers@rocketmail.com
XAVIER TAPIAS MAGIC PRODUCTIONS
Liffraud Prats
xavier@tapias.net

ZANES MAGIC SHOP
Shane Robinson
zane@zanesmagicshop.com
www.zanesmagicshop.com